Quakes - Schedule & Results

Game DateLocationHomeAway
Sun 09/15/2013 @ 2:30 pmFIOREQuakesHot Rods
Sun 09/22/2013 @ 2:30 pmFIOREBlazeQuakes
Sun 09/29/2013 @ 2:30 pmFIOREStormQuakes
Sun 10/06/2013 @ 12:00 pmFIOREQuakesWildcats
Sun 10/13/2013 @ 1:15 pmLupinKnightsQuakes
Sun 10/20/2013 @ 1:15 pmLupinQuakesIron Pigs
Sun 10/27/2013 @ 2:30 pmFIOREQuakesTitans
Sun 11/03/2013 @ 12:00 pmFIOREQuakesRaptors
Sun 11/10/2013 @ 2:30 pmFIOREBlazeQuakes
Sun 11/17/2013 @ 3:00 pmLupinQuakesBlue Claws