Blue Claws - Schedule & Results

Game DateLocationHomeAway
Sun 09/15/2013 @ 3:30 pmLupinRaptorsBlue Claws
Sun 09/22/2013 @ 3:30 pmLupinBlue ClawsRed Wings
Sun 09/29/2013 @ 3:30 pmLupinBlue ClawsKnights
Sun 10/06/2013 @ 3:30 pmLupinHot RodsBlue Claws
Sun 10/13/2013 @ 12:00 pmFIOREBlue ClawsBlaze
Sun 10/20/2013 @ 11:00 amLupinBlue ClawsWaves
Sun 10/27/2013 @ 9:00 amDos VientosBlue ClawsWildcats
Sun 11/03/2013 @ 2:30 pmFIOREBlazeBlue Claws
Sun 11/10/2013 @ 10:30 amLupinBlue ClawsIron Pigs
Sun 11/17/2013 @ 3:00 pmLupinQuakesBlue Claws