Iron Pigs - Schedule & Results

Game DateLocationHomeAway
Sun 09/15/2013 @ 1:15 pmLupinTin CapsIron Pigs
Sun 09/22/2013 @ 11:00 amLupinHot RodsIron Pigs
Sun 09/29/2013 @ 11:00 amLupinRaptorsIron Pigs
Sun 10/06/2013 @ 11:30 amDos VientosIron PigsTitans
Sun 10/13/2013 @ 9:00 amDos VientosIron PigsWildcats
Sun 10/20/2013 @ 1:15 pmLupinQuakesIron Pigs
Sun 10/27/2013 @ 11:00 amLupinTin CapsIron Pigs
Sun 11/03/2013 @ 10:30 amLupinHot RodsIron Pigs
Sun 11/10/2013 @ 10:30 amLupinBlue ClawsIron Pigs
Sun 11/17/2013 @ 10:30 amLupinIron PigsWaves