Knights - Schedule & Results

Game DateLocationHomeAway
Sun 09/15/2013 @ 11:00 amLupinKnightsRed Wings
Sun 09/22/2013 @ 12:00 pmFIOREStormKnights
Sun 09/29/2013 @ 3:30 pmLupinBlue ClawsKnights
Sun 10/06/2013 @ 11:00 amLupinKnightsTin Caps
Sun 10/13/2013 @ 1:15 pmLupinKnightsQuakes
Sun 10/20/2013 @ 9:00 amDos VientosKnightsWildcats
Sun 10/27/2013 @ 1:15 pmLupinKnightsRed Wings
Sun 11/03/2013 @ 3:00 pmLupinStormKnights
Sun 11/10/2013 @ 12:00 pmFIOREStormKnights
Sun 11/17/2013 @ 8:30 amDos VientosKnightsWildcats