SunDevils - Schedule & Results

Game DateLocationHomeAway
Sun 09/15/2013 @ 9:00 amDos VientosSunDevilsWildcats
Sun 09/22/2013 @ 11:30 amDos VientosWavesSunDevils
Sun 09/29/2013 @ 11:30 amDos VientosTitansSunDevils
Sun 10/06/2013 @ 9:00 amDos VientosBlazeSunDevils
Sun 10/13/2013 @ 11:00 amLupinTin CapsSunDevils
Sun 10/20/2013 @ 11:30 amDos VientosHot RodsSunDevils
Sun 10/27/2013 @ 11:30 amDos VientosStormSunDevils
Sun 11/03/2013 @ 9:00 amDos VientosSunDevilsWildcats
Sun 11/10/2013 @ 11:30 amDos VientosWavesSunDevils
Sun 11/17/2013 @ 11:00 amDos VientosRaptorsSunDevils