Red Wings - Schedule & Results

Game DateLocationHomeAway
Sun 09/15/2013 @ 2:00 pmForest CoveRed WingsTin Caps
Sun 09/22/2013 @ 3:30 pmForest CoveRed WingsFullerton
Sun 09/29/2013 @ 9:30 amLupinRed WingsKnights
Sun 10/06/2013 @ 9:30 amLupinIron PigsRed Wings
Sun 10/13/2013 @ 2:00 pmForest CoveTin CapsRed Wings
Sun 10/20/2013 @ 2:00 pmForest CoveRed WingsKnights
Sun 10/27/2013 @ 9:30 amLupinRed WingsPepperdine
Sun 11/03/2013 @ 9:00 amLupinRed WingsIron Pigs
Sun 11/10/2013 @ 2:00 pmCVLLQuakesRed Wings
Sun 11/17/2013 @ 11:30 amDos VientosArizonaRed Wings