Iron Pigs - Schedule & Results

Game DateLocationHomeAway
Sun 09/15/2013 @ 9:30 amLupinIron PigsKnights
Sun 09/22/2013 @ 9:30 amLupinTin CapsIron Pigs
Sun 09/29/2013 @ 2:00 pmForest CoveIron PigsArizona
Sun 10/06/2013 @ 9:30 amLupinIron PigsRed Wings
Sun 10/13/2013 @ 9:30 amLupinKnightsIron Pigs
Sun 10/20/2013 @ 9:30 amLupinIron PigsTin Caps
Sun 10/27/2013 @ 2:00 pmForest CoveIron PigsQuakes
Sun 11/03/2013 @ 9:00 amLupinRed WingsIron Pigs
Sun 11/10/2013 @ 10:00 amDos VientosPepperdineIron Pigs
Sun 11/17/2013 @ 10:00 amDos VientosFullertonIron Pigs