Board Members

League Contacts

 Agoura PONY Baseball 2013/14 Board of Directors

Executive Board:

Name

E-Mail

President

Carl Hasting

carl@cdhassociateslaw.com

VP Baseball Operations

Greg Klausner

greg.klausner@healthnet.com

Secretary

David Roschko

roschko@aol.com

VP Facilities

Sean Wahler

sew_99@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Mike Bermant

mbermant@aol.com

VP Sales & Marketing Lance Cherniet apblance@gmail.com
VP Tournaments & Scheduling

Devin Sirkus

dsirkus@gmail.com

VP Auxillary Operations

Brian Matz

Doug Cohen


Division Directors:

Shetland American  
Warren Kosikov

warrenkosikov@gmail.com

Shetland National

Jeff Nakamura

jkalaniwai@gmail.com

Pinto American

Brian Matz

brianmatz@gmail.com

Pinto National

Jerome Connolly

jerome@connollyfamily.net

Mustang American

Lance Cherniet

apblance@gmail.com

Mustang National

Mick White

mickwhitec10@gmail.com

Bronco American Bruce Sharp sharplighting@gmail.com
Bronco National Jorge De La Torre
sportsjones@sbcglobal.net
Pony American Mike Bermant
mbermant@aol.com
Pony National Larry Schwartz ledzepsteelers@gmail.com
Champions (VIP)

Peter Steinzeig

petersteinzeig@gmail.com


 


Directors at Large:

Equipment Director

Lisa Gelb

David Barish

LisaG@gelbgroup.com

DBarish@pacbell.net

Fields Administrator

Carl Hasting

David Roschko

carl@cdhassociateslaw.com

roschko@aol.com

Umpires in Chief

Mike Ramirez

Dick Falk

Harvey Allen

mpramirez818@gmail.com

rmf959@sbcglobal.net

hallen5202@aol.com

Sponsorship / Picture Day

Lori O'Leary

sondevils2@gmail.com
Sales & Marketing Director

David Koenig

Dave@thecardfactory.com
Fundraising Committee

Kim Rodriguez

Steve Cook

Shannon Hirtensteiner

David Teichner

Scott Stein

Jose Santos



smh@mchirtlaw.com
dteichner@gmail.com

scottstein@ymail.com 

Publications Director David Koenig Dave@TheCardFactory.com
Concessions Director

Kyrsha Wildason

Rich Polakoff

Melinda Polakoff

kyrsha@gmail.com

gabrose@sbcglobal.net

gabrose@sbcglobal.net

Web Master Greg Klausner greg.klausner@healthnet.com
Disciplinary Committee

Devin Sirkus

Doug Cohen

dsirkus@gmail.com

dcohen1@sbcglobal.net